Do you love your dog more than humans? Duh. That question is a no-brainer for me. I absolutely love my dogs more than some humans. Just this last weekend, I was snuggling Nauti and I told Brandon, “Sometimes I worry about how much I love her. If anything happened to her, I would be heartbroken.” Disclaimer: I would be extremely upset if anything happened to either of my dogs. But Nautica is such a good dog. Like the best they come. We often joke that when we have kids, we’ll show up and people will ask us where the kids are, our reply will be, “We left them at home with the babysitter, Nauti.” She’s so responsible, seriously. I’m a dog-lover. Always have been. Always will be.

This article refers to dogs as “instant Prozac” and I completely agree.

http://news.yahoo.com/love-dog-more-humans-140035903.html

