Hey thieves, check this out! Don’t mess with me! Haha… 🙂 At work, the neighboring suite has been under remodel construction. The tenants are a group with the Salt Lake City Police Department and they have been making a room for a police simulator. They got it all up and running and they let us come visit and try it out! It was amazing!! I was interested in how stressed I was in the scenarios; it definitely shows what to work on in those types of events! My scenario was in an office environment, and a shooter intruder came in and I had to shoot him. Kristin tried it too; check out where she shot the bad guy!

IMG_2426 IMG_2427 IMG_2428 IMG_2429 IMG_2430

I’m very grateful for the those who sacrifice their lives for my safety and freedom. It’s a job that I wouldn’t be cut out for, that’s for sure.

